Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 16 total)
  • Author
    Participant

Tell us a little bit about yourself – Where you are from? Are you a full-time financial consultant? etc.

Rob Harrington
    Participant

My name is Rob Harrington, I live in the shadow of majestic Mt. Rainier in the town of Orting, WA (15 miles east of Tacoma). I am a personal financial consultant on the side. For my full-time job, I am a business analyst for a local public transit agency. I have always had an interest in personal finance and am looking forward to interacting with the members of this group.

Robin A
    Participant

Hello to all!
    I’m Robin Althoff and I currently reside in Culpeper, Virginia. Culpeper is about 45 minutes north of Charlottesville, VA and about an hour west of Washington, DC.

I am currently building my dream business as a financial coach for young adults and entrepreneurs. After five successful years of teaching economics & personal finance in the public high school setting, I have taken a year off from teaching to pursue this dream to impact more lives and help those who failed to receive the proper education when they were in school.

I look forward to engaging in great conversations and getting to know my fellow peers here in this program! Thank you for creating this forum for us!

Claudia Martins
    Participant

Hi guys!
    My name is Claudia. I’m the event’s coordinator here at the NFEC and excited to be taking this coaching program. About twenty years ago I quit my job as an attorney and decided to start a new life in the US. Years later I became a life coach and transitioned to the financial business.
    I look forward to meeting everybody and graduating the course with you.

John F. Renner
    Participant