Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 16 total)
  • Author
    Participant

I would love to connect with any other CFEI in the country. Bonus points if you are from Idaho or Western New York!
    🙂

Randy

Kiwana Thomas
    Participant

Hello Randy, I am Kiwana Thomas. Nice to meet you. I am located in the Cocoa Beach Fl area. Please let me know how you got the photo on your profile.

Let’s connect my fellow educators, I am also close to Orlando Fl. I have been helping people with their financial journey since 2012. My passion is to help people with their finances and financial decisions. My company is called Set 4 Increase LLC and I am on all the social networks. I am looking for some fellow educators to interview for my podcast and group to help educate others and you do not have to be local.

set4increase.com

Vince Shorb
    Participant

Hi Randy & Kiwana – thanks for kicking off this forum. Emails will be going to all clients in February notifying them of this forum. I hope its a place people can connect, share ideas and collaborate.

Tia Johnson
    Participant

Hello,

My name is Tia Johnson and I would love to find a study partner, connect with other in Ohio

Tia Johnson
    Participant

Hi Randy,

I am not in either location but I do thrive when I am held accountable. I would love to stay connect and be a resource for others

Rick
    Participant

Happy to participate as well. Recently obtained the CFEI designation and have the Essentials package through NFEC. Focus is going to be on financial wellness programs offered through employers but also one on one coaching. I’m in Indiana.

Rebekah McCloud
    Participant

I’d like to connect as well. I’m at the University of Central Florida in Orlando. I work with TRIO programs with first-generation, low-income students (middle school – college) and their families. We offer financial and economic literacy.